ACCESSIBILITY Accessibility

Patient Reviews

Write your Review:

Click on a star to change your rating 1 – 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad

 
1000 characters remaining

Your Info:

Only Type your First Name and Last Initial (Ex. John D.)
By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)

Thank you for your review!

Please take a moment to copy and paste your review on our social networks:

Choose the social network site you would like to share on:

We also appreciate reviews on the following:

Read what other patients have said about us:

Betty R, Poughkeepsie

I was most satisfied with my visit to your office yesterday, You always make me feel comfortable about a successful outcome with my dental issues so I am less stressed when I leave your office. I have had bad dental experiences over the years, but working with you and your office staff is the most comfortable dental experience I have ever had. You were highly recommended to me by one of your patients and I understand why. I cant thank you enough for helping me recover from years of discomfort and stress from dental issues.


Traci, Poughkeepsie

Have always been professional and caring. I have recommended this office to several people. 9/11/2020


Natalie, Poughkeepsie

Friendly and excellent care! 9/4/2020


Barbara, Poughkeepsie

Staff very friendly and personable. 8/31/2020


Kimone, Poughkeepsie

I've been coming here for several years and the customer service has been the same throughout! The staff is wonderful; very welcoming and pleasant. The office is clean. Dr. Grosser is knowledgeable and friendly. I will keep coming here. :) 8/26/2020


Shereen, Poughkeepsie

Friendly staff. Dr. Grosser explains all of the procedures in detail every step of the way. I would highly recommend this dental office to my family, friends and colleagues. 8/26/2020


Michael, Poughkeepsie

Everyone at this office is friendly. I always feel relaxed and comfortable. 8/14/2020


Steven, Poughkeepsie

Best dentist I've had. 8/11/2020


Randolph, Poughkeepsie

Awesome staff, awesome dentist. I felt very comfortable with their treatment of me. 8/5/2020


Brenda, Poughkeepsie

My experience there was a very positive one. The level of care I received was good. I was made to feel comfortable and safe. 8/4/2020


Ernest, Poughkeepsie

Dental hygienist was very thorough. 8/2/2020


Josphine, Poughkeepsie

Always a pleasure. 7/27/2020


Elizabeth, Poughkeepsie

I was very pleased with the precautions they took during this time. I felt like everything they could do, they had done to make it safe. 7/18/2020


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

Thanks for the wonderful attention and service! 7/10/2020


Floretta, Poughkeepsie

I give it a 5 stars and we would be very upset if we had to change and go somewhere else. This has been my dentist all my life. 6/27/2020


Floretta, Poughkeepsie

I give it aa 5 stars and we would be every upset if we had to change and go somewhere else. This has been my dentist all my life. 6/27/2020


Kathleen, Poughkeepsie

Very efficient and well organized. 6/23/2020


Vasyl, Poughkeepsie

Best of the best! 6/19/2020


Emmanuel, Poughkeepsie

Professional attitude. Receptionist is phenomenal. Assistance to my five year old was awesome, he felt relaxed to get fillings - dental assistant made the whole visit like a playtime event. Thanks 6/17/2020


Jeffrey, Poughkeepsie

As usual, the reception and the treatment was excellent! 6/16/2020


Pamela, Poughkeepsie

Very professional. 6/15/2020


Michael, Poughkeepsie

Great people work in this place. 6/5/2020


Ann, Temecula

I travel a distance to see Dr. Grosse. He is a great dentist. 6/5/2020


Gabriella, Poughkeepsie

Friendliest, most courteous dentist and office staff I have experienced in my life! Going out of their way to provide timely service and dealing with insurance matters. Dentist himself called same evening to inquire about my wellbeing. This highly credentialed dentist is the best! 5/19/20


Timothy, Poughkeepsie

During these trying times Dr. Grosser was most accommodating. 5/19/2020


Meghan, Poughkeepsie

Super friendly, don't make you feel bad about your dental situation! 5/18/2020


Leanne, Poughkeepsie

From Lynda on the phone helping me through out the registration process to Dr. Grosser performing a root canal - it was the best experience I have had with a dental office in a very long time! Thank you for everything your office is doing. I appreciate you all!! 5/15/2020


Ann, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser is a great dentist. I drive over one hour to use him. 4/28/2020


Thomas, Poughkeepsie

Fantastic dentist and great staff!! 3/10/2020


Carol, Poughkeepsie

Everyone is always pleasant.2/28/2020


Stephan, Poughkeepsie

I've been a patient of Dr. Grosser for many, many years. From semi-annual visits, to the occasional cavity filling to major work - crown, the work has been of excellent quality. Dr. Grosser's social skills (conversations, jokes and sincere concern for his patients) are only equal to one other person - Dr. Zwiefler, the dentist who he purchased the practice from. 2/24/2020


Dororthy, Poughkeepsie

Every time I go there, I am pleased with the attitude and service and the cost. 2/10/2020


Thomas, Poughkeepsie

Great Staff. Every step explained in detail. 2/5/2020


Victor, Poughkeepsie

Office staff very friendly and efficient. 2/4/2020


Jay V, Poughkeepsie

Professional, thorough, friendly. 1/30/2020


Camelia, Poughkeepsie

Prompt, professional and friendly. 1/29/2020


Melody, Poughkeepsie

We were totally satisfied with the appointment. 1/28/2020


Alix, Poughkeepsie

Truly some of the nicest staff I've encountered in any sort of service establishment. Asked questions, made sure I was feeling okay and comfortable and attended quickly.5/5 stars!! 1/24/2020


Deborah, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Andre Grosser is wonderful and so is his staff. Would recommend him to everyone. Thank You 1/24/2020


Diva, Poughkeepsie

I am a new patient at the star of an ongoing process to have a denture make that will ultimately be made into a snap-in prosthesis. My goal is to end up with premium denture that has the detail & natural look of real teeth and gums. So far I can say with all honesty that Dr. Grosser himself & his staff are some of the most genuine, kind & PRESENT dental professionals that I've met in this year & a half long journey since breaking my teeth in an accident. I have confidence that I'm in good hands!! 1/18/2020


Sharon, Poughkeepsie

I love Dr. Grosser and his staff. Thy are always so warm and friendly. It's almost like visiting old friends each time I go. 1/14/2020


Josephine, Poughkeepsie

A pleasure as always!! 1/13/20202


Carol, Poughkeepsie

Always receive great service. Dr. Grosser is the best! 1/9/2020


Jason, Poughkeepsie

In and out, smile is looking better already. Thanks again! 1/7/2020


Faith, Poughkeepsie

Extremely friendly staff and amazing dentist! 12/26/2019


Josephine, Poughkeepsie

Always a pleasure working with Dr. Grosser and his team! 12/11/2019


Suzanne, Poughkeepsie

Nice office, nice decor and friendly people. 11/26/2019


Christine, Poughkeepsie

My children and I always have an enjoyable dentist visit. The staff is super friendly and professional. No more tears when I say "kids we're going to the dentist tomorrow." 10/21/2019


Patrick, Poughkeepsie

Superb. Expert service and responsive to all questions. Highly recommend. 10/15/2019


Michael, Poughkeepsie

Things have sure changed over the course of my life when I now look forward to going to the Dentist's office. 10/8/2019


Lynda, Poughkeepsie

I had white fillings and I am so happy with the results, great job! Dr. Grosser is very patient with me since I am such a baby! 10/3/2019


Barbara, Poughkeepsie

Always very pleasant. 10/3/2019


Raymond, Poughkeepsie

Received friendly efficient service and was finished in a reasonable amount of time. 9/30/2019


Antonia, Poughkeepsie

It is the very best office!! 9/27/2019


Virginiia, Poughkeepsie

As usual, the staff was wonderful, gentle and understand of my specific deficiencies. Thank you all!! 9/24/2019


Traci, Poughkeepsie

I have been going to Dr. Grosser's office for many many years. I have recommend the office to several people and they all love it!! 9/17/2019


Stanlee, Poughkeepsie

Always considerate, knowledgeable and gentle on any work that needs to be done. I enjoy going to dentist now and try to recommend them to anyone that is looking to switch their dentist for various reasons. Thank you for all of you hard work!! 9/16/2019


Mary, Poughkeepsie

Always satisfied with the services . Staff is always friendly and helpful. 9/16/2019


Carol, Poughkeepsie

In my opinion, Dr. Grosser is one of the best dentists around. He is compassionate, kind, respectful and has a good sense of humor. He makes you feel comfortable and is gentle while working. I had always been afraid of the dentist when I was younger, but i am so glad that I found Dr. Grosser. He is the best. His staff is also very friendly on the phone or in person. I highly recommend him. 9/15/219


John, poughkeepsie

Superb dentistry supported by fabulous friendly staff. From Carmen at the help (office manager) to every hygienist, dental assistant & Dr. Grosser himself! You will be pleased and treated kindly! 9/9/2019


Victor, poughkeepsie

Friendly people in the office 9/3/2019


Hiro, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser and his staff are very competent and helpful in all my interations with them 8/30/2019


Jeffrey, Poughkeepsie

I'm very happy with the staff and doctor. Always friendly and professional. 8/21/2019


Lynda, Poughkeepsie

Loved everyone, very helpful and caring! 8/14/2019


Carmen, Poughkeepsie

I'm happy with this office and happy that it is close to home. 8/9/2019


wendy, Poughkeepsie

The staff is very friendly. The hygienist is knowledgeable and most importantly gentle. Dr.Grosser answered any questions i had. 7/11/2019


Brenda, Poughkeepsie

My experiences with Dr. Grosser has always been painless.8/4/2019


Hiro, Poughkeepsie

I am very happy with Dr.Grosser's kind treatment and his office stuff's friendliness. I would recommend to my family. 8/1/2019


Charles, Poughkeepsie

I am very happy with the staff and the service. Very professional and friendly. 6/14/2019


Josephine, Poughkeepsie

Great as usual! Very friendly staff! 5/7/2019


Suzanne, Poughkeepsie

Great quality work rec'd from Dr.Grosser. He is nice, kind and helpful (very knowledgeable; takes time to listen to patient in chair (who many times might fell like a "sitting duck" who just doesn't know what's going on. The staff is very nice and helpful 5/19/2019


Sharon, Poughkeepsie

Believe ti or not, I enjoy going to this dental office. From the front office to the doctor himself, it is nothing but courtesy and friendliness. I would recommend this office to everyone - just leave some time for my appointments. 3/10/2019


James, Poughkeepsie

I was treated with dignity and respect as in a regular medical office, not like i was buying discount sunglasses as i've been treated at other dentists in the past. 2/28/2019


Sharon, Poughkeepsie

I LOVE the entire office & am so glad i left my "dentist" of 30 years. Dr.Grosser & his staff are so pleasant, so courteous and so humble. Going to the dentist is like going to a social event 2/2/2019


Hiro, Poughkeepsie

I am very comfortable with the treatment i received and the office staff are so friendly, i feel i am at home. 12/8/2018


Suzanne, Poughkeepsie

At first, of course as with a lot of people getting a new dentist, (years ago) I was skeptical (don't know why though, i know nothing about dentistry). Dr. grosser is just as good a dentist. 11/16/2018


Wayne, Poughkeepsie

Everyone cares about your treatment with great detail and respect. From planning your procedure, explaining the treatment and time necessary to complete it. Doctor Grosser and his hand picked team are the best i have seen. Carmen is brilliant with working with and knowing what your insurance takes acre of so you don't have any surprises. 11/17/2018


Diane, Poughkeepsie

Melanie is the best tech ever very patient, diligent, and through knowledgeable. 10/29/2018


Lauren, Poughkeepsie

Wonderful staff and quality dental service. It sorta feels like going to a relatives house for a visit instead of a dentist. I would recommend Dr. Grosser and his staff as the best place to come for a dental work and no stress! 10/23/2018


Summer, Poughkeepsie

Always a pleasant visit! The entire staff is so friendly and reassuring. 9/24/2018


Karen, Poughkeepsie

Clean, friendly and very positive. When i first went to his office, i hadn't been to a dentist in approx 15 years. They didn't treat me like an outcase or a leaper. They were gentle, kind, and understanding. I sent my son to them recently whom also hasn't been to a dentist in a while with the same caring and professional service afforded to him. 8/27/2019


Patrick, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser and staff are always great. I tell everyone at work to call them. Always a great experience and satisfied. Thanks to the entire staff. 8/4/2019


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

Excellent service 6/1/2018


Mary, Poughkeepsie

Because of all the problems i had over the years with my teeth and not having the time of the money i have unfortunately neglected my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised to find Dr.Grosser and technicians to be totally kind and helped me to overcome my embarassment on the condition of my mouth. Thank you for your kindness and what could have been a very painful and upsetting experience turned out to be a positive visit. 5-16-2018


Lisa, Poughkeepsie

Everyone was very friendly. Melanie was wonderful. She put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. Cleanings are usually stressful for me because of my sensitive teeth issues. She made sure i was pain free througout the cleaning, Great! 4/17/2019


Donna, Poughkeepsie

I really appreciate the special efforts the receptionist always takes in scheduling me at a time that fits into my work schedule. For this last rescheduled visit, she even went the extra mile to call me the morning of my appointment. The dental technicians consistently do excellent work. I always appreciate the extra care and attention from Dr. Grosser and all his staff. The dental technicians are very knowledgeable and take the time to do an excellent job and also to advise on ways to improve dental care between visits. Today's visit with a new technician provided the added advantage of showing me how to use (and how not to use) my home water pic - very much appreciated. 4/6/2018


Jodi, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser has compassion and the staff is great! 3/9/2018


Dorothy, Poughkeepsie

I have never been in a dental office that was so patiently friendly. The work was done much more quickly than i expected also. Thank you for making a record on the chart I brought. 2/16/2018


Erika, Poughkeepsie

Love the staff here! 2/3/2018


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

All of the staff at Dr.Grosser's office are friendly, professional and very helpful. Dr.Grosser does great work and demonstrates sincere care and concern for the health of his patients. 11/29/2017


William, Poughkeepsie

My office visit went very well. I did not have to wait long to get in to see the tech. Everyone in the office is very friendly. They answered my questions to my satisfaction. It is a fairly small staff, so every time i go there i won't be seeing someone new. That means a lot to me. 8/31/2019


Natalie, Poughkeepsie

Excellent and caring staff. 8/16/2017


mary, Poughkeepsie

I got a same day appointment for a chipped tooth, which i really appreciated, since it was very embarrassing. Friendly staff and doctor who remember my hobby and ask about my dogs! Would recommend this practice to others. 8/30/2017


Paul, Poughkeepsie

I've been going to Dr. Grosser for several years now and have always been very satisfied with the care i receive. The dental hygienest are also excellent. 8/15/2017


Barbara, Poughkeepsie

I've always been happy with the service i get in Dr. Grosser's Office. Appointments are made so i never wait long to be seen. Dr.Grosser is the best. 7/20/2017


Mauren, Poughkeepsie

Regina is wonderful. A great cleanign and very friendly . Dr.Grosser, as always is kind and caring. Carmen at the front desk is very conscientious about scheduling your next appt. A great office 5/26/2017


Anthony, Poughkeepsie

Knowledgeable, kind, personable, and professional staff. Great atmosphere. I'd definitely recommend Andre Grossier DDS to friends and family. 7/11/2017


Donna, Poughkeepsie

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere! 4/29/2017


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

This was my first visit to your office and i was impressed by everyone i met. Thanks for all of the attention. 4/25/2017


Victoria, Poughkeepsie

Everyone is kind and professional and i feel well supported when i visit. 4/18/2017


Karen, Poughkeepsie

Friendly staff, efficient service, and limited wait time. What more can you ask for from a doctors office? 2/22/2017


Paul, Poughkeepsie

All of the people at the office have always been a pleasure to deal with! Always very professional and courteous! 2/21/2017


Barbara, Poughkeepsie

Excellent dental care and warm, caring staff. 2/21/2017


Joseph, Poughkeepsie

The staff, from the receptionist to the assistant and the hygienist are courteous and professional. And as always, the doctor is first rate. 2/18/2017


Robert, Poughkeepsie

Very friendly, caring staff. 2/17/19


Charles, Poughkeepsie

Everyone was very nice and you made me very comfortable. Thank you. 2/15/2017


Francis, Poughkeepsie

From Dr. Grosser on down through his staff, i always receive the greatest care and attention. They are all magnificent at what they do! 2/4/2017


John, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser and staff are extremely knowledgeable and always put their patients first. Very pleased with these service. 2/3/2017


John, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser and staff are extremely knowledgeable and always put their patients first. Very pleased with the service.


Francis, Poughkeepsie

From Dr. Grosser on down through his staff, i always receive the greatest care and attention. They are all magnificent at what they do.


Paul, Poughkeepsie

All of the people at the office have always been a pleasure to work with. Always very professional and courteous!


Shelly, Jacqueline

Staff is fantastic


Barbara, Jacqueline

I've always been happy with the service i get in Dr.Grouser's office. Appointments are made so i never wait long o be seen. Dr. Grosser is the best.


Mary, Jacqueline

I got a same day appointment for a chipped tooth, which i really appreciated, since it was very embarrassing. Friendly staff and doctor who remember my hobby and ask about my dogs! Would recommend the practice to others.


Jacqueline, Jacqueline

A very warm and relaxed atmosphere. Staffs are polite and friendly. Love Dr. Grosser, he is always so pleasant and professional at the same time. Excellent care. Thank you guys.


Dorothy, Poughkeepsie

I have never been in a dental office that was so patient and friendly. The work was done much quicker than expected, also. Thank you for making a record on the chart i brought.


Donna, Poughkeepsie

I really appreciate the special efforts the receptionist always takes in scheduling me at a time that fits into my work schedule. For this last rescheduled visit, she even went the extra mile to call me the morning of my appointment. The dental technicians consistently do excellent work. I appreciate The extra care and attention from Dr. Grosser and all his staff. The dental technicians are very knowledgeable and take time to do an excellent job and also advice on ways to improve dental care between visits. Today's visit with a new technician provided the added advantage of showing me how to use my home water pic - very much appreciated.


Mary, Poughkeepsie

Because of all the problems i have had over the years with my teeth and not having the time or the money. I have unfortunately neglected my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised to find Dr. Grosser and technicians to be totally kind and helped me to overcome my embarrassment on the condition of my mouth. Thank you for your kindness and what could have been a very painful and upsetting experience turned out to be a positive visit.


Nancy, Poughkeepsie

I always hated to go to the Dentist, but not now because the whole office is friendly and makes me feel comfortable.


Jay, Poughkeepsie

Staff is professional, courteous, and efficient.


Alison, Poughkeepsie

The staff were friendly and helpful. Also the office was very clean.


natalie, Poughkeepsie

The best care!


Karen, Poughkeepsie

Clean, friendly, and very positive. When i first went to his office. I have not been to a dentist in approx 15 years. They didn't treat me like an outcast or leaper. The were gentle, kind and understanding. I sent my son to them recently whom also has been to a dentist in awhile with the same caring and profession serve afforded to him.


Dorothy, Poughkeepsie

I actually look forward to going to the dentist. If we are in a question and answer mode. Dr. Grosser does not cut me off.


William, Poughkeepsie

Was brought right in pretty much when i got there. Technion was friendly and professional. Office visit was painless right to the point in and out. Very satisfied


lauren, Poughkeepsie

Wonderful staff and quality dental service. It sorta feels like going to a relatives house for a visit instead of a dentist. I would recommend Dr. Grosser and his staff as the best place to come for dental work and no stress!


Sean, Poughkeepsie

Visit was phenomenal. I had my son with me and they were also great with him. The entire office staff is a pleasure to work with and i look forward to continuing my dental care.


Patrick, Poughkeepsie

Everybody is awesome and very friendly. They go out of their way to help. They give you tons of information, to help you make a decision.


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

Wonderful and attentive staff (thank you Sherrie and Carmen)! Dr.Grosser is always approachable and puts you at ease.


Jodi, Poughkeepsie

overall great. The staff and doc are the best!


Wayne, Poughkeepsie

Everyone cares about your treatment with great detail and respect. From planning your procedure, explaining the treatment and time necessary to complete it. Doctor Grosser and his hand picked team are the best i have seen. Carmen is brilliant with working with and knowing what your insurance takes care of so you don't have any surprises.


Jeffrey, 00733728

I have never had a problem with anyone at the office. Everyone is both friendly and professional. The new hygienist was wonderful.


Nicole, Poughkeepsie

I always appreciate your professional approach to care.


James, Poughkeepsie

I was treated with dignity and respect as in a regular medical office, not like i was buying discount sunglasses as I've been treated at other dentist in the past.


John, Poughkeepsie

Great dental care, passionate staff, assistants and hygienist. The Dr. is definitely in!


Ernest, Poughkeepsie

Thanks for taking care of my tooth extraction before my knee replacement surgery


Sharon, Poughkeepsie

Believe it or not, i enjoy going to this dental office. From the front office to the doctor himself. It is nothing but courtesy and friendliness. I would recommend this office to everyone - just leave some time for appointments


Mark, Poughkeepsie

Extremely professional and friendly staff providing excellent dental care.


Doroth, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser took the time to complete some work originally set for another visit. That was appreciated


Josephine, Poughkeepsie

Great as usual! Very friendly staff!


Glenn, Poughkeepsie

I always feel well taken care of and treated fairly at your office.


Nancy, Poughkeepsie

I hate going to the dentist, but this was far from traumatic.


Suzanne, Poughkeepsie

Great quality work rec'd from Dr. Grosser. He is nice, kind and helpful very knowledgeable; takes time to listen to patients in chair, (who many times might feel like a sitting duck" who just doesn't know anything at the time, and finds hard to express themselves while in a chair at times, but is there hoping their teeth are okay and good. His staff is also very nice, kind and helpful.


william, Poughkeepsie

Amazing experience best staff and i'm very pleased. Thank you so much!


Michael, Poughkeepsie

I always look forward to my dental appointments. Absolutely the best in all ways. Everyone is friendly. The patient's comfort is always foremost


Charles, Poughkeepsie

I am very happy with the staff and the service. Very professional and friendly.


Carol, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser is a wonderful, compassionate dentist. The office staff and dental technicians are also very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend family or friends to Dr. Grosser.


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

Thanks to all the staff who helped me during my visit!


Wendy, Poughkeepsie

The staff is very friendly. The hygienist is knowledgeable and most importantly, gentle. Dr.Grosser answered any questions I had.


Hiro, Poughkeepsie

I am very happy with Dr. Grosser's kind treatment and his office staff's friendliness. I would recommend to my family but they live in VT


Brenda, Poughkeepsie

My experiences with Dr.Grosser have always been painless


carmen, Poughkeepsie

I'm happy with this office, and happy that it is close to home.


Lynda, Poughkeepsie

Loved everyone, very helpful and caring!!


Jeffrey, Poughkeepsie

I'm very happy with the staff and doctor. Always friendly and professional.


Susan K. , Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser and staff are great!!! Always going above and beyond.


Maureen, Laverne

This office is fantastic!



Dental Health

Let our dedicated dental professionals help you achieve a smile that you can be proud of!

Testimonials