Patient Reviews

Write your Review:

Click on a star to change your rating 1 – 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad

 
1000 characters remaining

Your Info:

Only Type your First Name and Last Initial (Ex. John D.)
By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)

Thank you for your review!

Please take a moment to copy and paste your review on our social networks:

Choose the social network site you would like to share on:

We also appreciate reviews on the following:

Read what other patients have said about us:

Jeffrey, Poughkeepsie

I'm very happy with the staff and doctor. Always friendly and professional. 8/21/2019


Lynda, Poughkeepsie

Loved everyone, very helpful and caring! 8/14/2019


Carmen, Poughkeepsie

I'm happy with this office and happy that it is close to home. 8/9/2019


wendy, Poughkeepsie

The staff is very friendly. The hygienist is knowledgeable and most importantly gentle. Dr.Grosser answered any questions i had. 7/11/2019


Brenda, Poughkeepsie

My experiences with Dr. Grosser has always been painless.8/4/2019


Hiro, Poughkeepsie

I am very happy with Dr.Grosser's kind treatment and his office stuff's friendliness. I would recommend to my family. 8/1/2019


Charles, Poughkeepsie

I am very happy with the staff and the service. Very professional and friendly. 6/14/2019


Josephine, Poughkeepsie

Great as usual! Very friendly staff! 5/7/2019


Suzanne, Poughkeepsie

Great quality work rec'd from Dr.Grosser. He is nice, kind and helpful (very knowledgeable; takes time to listen to patient in chair (who many times might fell like a "sitting duck" who just doesn't know what's going on. The staff is very nice and helpful 5/19/2019


Sharon, Poughkeepsie

Believe ti or not, I enjoy going to this dental office. From the front office to the doctor himself, it is nothing but courtesy and friendliness. I would recommend this office to everyone - just leave some time for my appointments. 3/10/2019


James, Poughkeepsie

I was treated with dignity and respect as in a regular medical office, not like i was buying discount sunglasses as i've been treated at other dentists in the past. 2/28/2019


Sharon, Poughkeepsie

I LOVE the entire office & am so glad i left my "dentist" of 30 years. Dr.Grosser & his staff are so pleasant, so courteous and so humble. Going to the dentist is like going to a social event 2/2/2019


Hiro, Poughkeepsie

I am very comfortable with the treatment i received and the office staff are so friendly, i feel i am at home. 12/8/2018


Suzanne, Poughkeepsie

At first, of course as with a lot of people getting a new dentist, (years ago) I was skeptical (don't know why though, i know nothing about dentistry). Dr. grosser is just as good a dentist. 11/16/2018


Wayne, Poughkeepsie

Everyone cares about your treatment with great detail and respect. From planning your procedure, explaining the treatment and time necessary to complete it. Doctor Grosser and his hand picked team are the best i have seen. Carmen is brilliant with working with and knowing what your insurance takes acre of so you don't have any surprises. 11/17/2018


Diane, Poughkeepsie

Melanie is the best tech ever very patient, diligent, and through knowledgeable. 10/29/2018


Lauren, Poughkeepsie

Wonderful staff and quality dental service. It sorta feels like going to a relatives house for a visit instead of a dentist. I would recommend Dr. Grosser and his staff as the best place to come for a dental work and no stress! 10/23/2018


Summer, Poughkeepsie

Always a pleasant visit! The entire staff is so friendly and reassuring. 9/24/2018


Karen, Poughkeepsie

Clean, friendly and very positive. When i first went to his office, i hadn't been to a dentist in approx 15 years. They didn't treat me like an outcase or a leaper. They were gentle, kind, and understanding. I sent my son to them recently whom also hasn't been to a dentist in a while with the same caring and professional service afforded to him. 8/27/2019


Patrick, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser and staff are always great. I tell everyone at work to call them. Always a great experience and satisfied. Thanks to the entire staff. 8/4/2019


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

Excellent service 6/1/2018


Mary, Poughkeepsie

Because of all the problems i had over the years with my teeth and not having the time of the money i have unfortunately neglected my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised to find Dr.Grosser and technicians to be totally kind and helped me to overcome my embarassment on the condition of my mouth. Thank you for your kindness and what could have been a very painful and upsetting experience turned out to be a positive visit. 5-16-2018


Lisa, Poughkeepsie

Everyone was very friendly. Melanie was wonderful. She put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. Cleanings are usually stressful for me because of my sensitive teeth issues. She made sure i was pain free througout the cleaning, Great! 4/17/2019


Donna, Poughkeepsie

I really appreciate the special efforts the receptionist always takes in scheduling me at a time that fits into my work schedule. For this last rescheduled visit, she even went the extra mile to call me the morning of my appointment. The dental technicians consistently do excellent work. I always appreciate the extra care and attention from Dr. Grosser and all his staff. The dental technicians are very knowledgeable and take the time to do an excellent job and also to advise on ways to improve dental care between visits. Today's visit with a new technician provided the added advantage of showing me how to use (and how not to use) my home water pic - very much appreciated. 4/6/2018


Jodi, Poughkeepsie

Dr. Grosser has compassion and the staff is great! 3/9/2018


Dorothy, Poughkeepsie

I have never been in a dental office that was so patiently friendly. The work was done much more quickly than i expected also. Thank you for making a record on the chart I brought. 2/16/2018


Erika, Poughkeepsie

Love the staff here! 2/3/2018


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

All of the staff at Dr.Grosser's office are friendly, professional and very helpful. Dr.Grosser does great work and demonstrates sincere care and concern for the health of his patients. 11/29/2017


William, Poughkeepsie

My office visit went very well. I did not have to wait long to get in to see the tech. Everyone in the office is very friendly. They answered my questions to my satisfaction. It is a fairly small staff, so every time i go there i won't be seeing someone new. That means a lot to me. 8/31/2019


Natalie, Poughkeepsie

Excellent and caring staff. 8/16/2017


mary, Poughkeepsie

I got a same day appointment for a chipped tooth, which i really appreciated, since it was very embarrassing. Friendly staff and doctor who remember my hobby and ask about my dogs! Would recommend this practice to others. 8/30/2017


Paul, Poughkeepsie

I've been going to Dr. Grosser for several years now and have always been very satisfied with the care i receive. The dental hygienest are also excellent. 8/15/2017


Barbara, Poughkeepsie

I've always been happy with the service i get in Dr. Grosser's Office. Appointments are made so i never wait long to be seen. Dr.Grosser is the best. 7/20/2017


Mauren, Poughkeepsie

Regina is wonderful. A great cleanign and very friendly . Dr.Grosser, as always is kind and caring. Carmen at the front desk is very conscientious about scheduling your next appt. A great office 5/26/2017


Anthony, Poughkeepsie

Knowledgeable, kind, personable, and professional staff. Great atmosphere. I'd definitely recommend Andre Grossier DDS to friends and family. 7/11/2017


Donna, Poughkeepsie

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere! 4/29/2017


Daniel, Poughkeepsie

This was my first visit to your office and i was impressed by everyone i met. Thanks for all of the attention. 4/25/2017


Victoria, Poughkeepsie

Everyone is kind and professional and i feel well supported when i visit. 4/18/2017


Karen, Poughkeepsie

Friendly staff, efficient service, and limited wait time. What more can you ask for from a doctors office? 2/22/2017


Paul, Poughkeepsie

All of the people at the office have always been a pleasure to deal with! Always very professional and courteous! 2/21/2017



Dental Health

Let our dedicated dental professionals help you achieve a smile that you can be proud of!

Testimonials
ACCESSIBILITY